Contact Us

FAST™ Ag Solutions
4130 Commerce Blvd
Windom, MN 56101

Toll Free: 800-772-9279
Tel: 507-427-3861
Fax: 507-832-8407 

PARTS, SERVICE & WARRANTY CONTACTS


Windom, Minnesota Office (Manufacturing)

4130 Commerce Blvd
Windom, MN 56101

toll free: 800.772.9279
p: 507.427.3861
fx: 507.832.8407

Mountain Lake, Minnesota Office (Parts and Service)

54859 County Road 44
Mountain Lake, MN 56159

toll free: 800.772.9279
p: 507.427.3861
fx: 507.427.3030
e: lsteen@fastagsolutions.com (Leon Steen, Parts Manager)

e: cwinter@fastagsolutions.com (Chase Winter, Warranty)

e: BMelheim@fastagsolutions.com (Beau Melheim, Service)

Gilman, Illinois Office (Parts) 

1340 S. Crescent, PO Box 236
Gilman, IL 60938

toll free: 800.872.8894
p: 815.265.7125
fx: 815.265.7130
e: ldepatis@fastagsolutions.com (Lorin Depatis, Parts Manager)
e: mdowling@fastagsolutions.com (Mark Dowling, Store Manager)

 
 
 

TERRITORY SALES CONTACTS


Northern MN, ND, SD, MT Territory

Mark Aslesen
maslesen@fastagsolutions.com
320.894.7913


IA, NE, KS, MO Territory

Dave Besch
dbesch@fastagsolutions.com
712.551.6138

Southern MN Territory

Cody Fast
cfast@fastagsolutions.com
507.822.5776


IN, MI, OH Territory

Dan Liening
dliening@fastagsolutions.com
317.385.6068

IL, WI Territory

Mark Dowling
mdowling@fastagsolutions.com

815.383.1390

 
 
 

DISTRIBUTION NETWORK


WA, OR, ID
Lesko Agri Marketing LLC

TX, LA, MS, AR, TN
Thorne Sales Company

 

If you would like to find out more about our products and services, or request a free parts catalog, our knowledgeable team of employee-owners are available to discuss your operational needs. Please fill out the following form, and we'll respond quickly:

Contact Form

 

I am interested in *

 
 

reCAPTCHA