Service & Genuine Parts

SUPPORT SERVICES

Parts and Service for the entire lifecycle of our equipment


PARTS, SERVICE & WARRANTY CONTACTS


Windom, Minnesota Office (Manufacturing)

4130 Commerce Blvd
Windom, MN 56101

toll free: 800.772.9279
p: 507.427.3861
fx: 507.832.8407

Mountain Lake, Minnesota Office (Parts and Service)

54859 County Road 44
Mountain Lake, MN 56159

toll free: 800.772.9279
p: 507.427.3861
fx: 507.427.3030
e: leons@fastsolutions.com (Leon Steen, Parts Manager)

e: cwinter@fastsolutions.com (Chase Winter, Warranty)

e: BMelheim@fastsolutions.com (Beau Melheim, Service)

Gilman, Illinois Office (Parts) 

1340 S. Crescent, PO Box 236
Gilman, IL 60938

toll free: 800.872.8894
p: 815.265.7125
fx: 815.265.7130
e: lorind@fastsolutions.com (Lorin Depatis, Parts Manager)
e: markd@fastsolutions.com (Mark Dowling, Store Manager)

 
 
 

TERRITORY SALES CONTACTS


Northern MN, ND, MT Territory
Mark Aslesen
maslesen@fastsolutions.com
320.894.7913


Western IA, NE, KS, MO Territory
Dave Besch
dbesch@fastsolutions.com
712.551.6138

Southern MN, Eastern IA, SD Territory
Cody Fast
cfast@fastsolutions.com
507.822.5776


IN, MI, OH Territory
Dan Liening
danl@fastsolutions.com
317.385.6068

IL, WI Territory
David Brudvig, Sales Manager
dbrudvig@fastsolutions.com
262.622.3682

 
 
 

DISTRIBUTION NETWORK


WA, OR, ID
Lesko Agri Marketing LLC

TX, LA, MS, AR, TN
Thorne Sales Company